The Aquatic Plant Management Society, Inc. PO Box 754 Holly Springs, NC 27540 www.apms.org

2022 - 2023 Board, Committee Chairs, and Special Representatives

<u>Officers</u> <u>Directors</u>

President - Dr. Brett Hartis Mr. Michael Greer

Duke Energy U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

President Elect - Dr. Jason Ferrell Dr. Erika Haug

University of Florida North Carolina Department of Environment &

Natural Resources

Vice President – Mr. Jeremy Slade
UPL NA, Inc.
Dr. Toni Pennington

Environmental Science Associates

Immediate Past President -Dr. Ryan Thum
Montana State University

Mr. Matt Johnson

Aquatic Control

Treasurer - Dr. Justin Nawrocki

UPL NA, Inc.

Mr. Troy Goldsby
Jones Fish

Secretary – Ms. Amy Giannotti
AquaSTEM Consulting LLC

Dr. Gray Turnage

Mississippi State University
Editor - Dr. Ramon Leon

North Carolina State University Student Director

Maxwell Gebhart

Minnesota State University, Mankato

2022 - 2023 Committee Chairs and Special Representatives

Committee **Chair** Awards Ryan Wersal Bylaws and Resolutions James Leary **Education and Outreach Brett Hartis Exhibits** Dean Jones Finance Andy Fuhrman Meeting Planning Tom Warmuth Matt Johnson Membership

Nominating Ryan Thum

Past President's Advisory Ryan Thum

Program Jay Ferrell

Proposal Review Ryan Thum

Regional Chapters Gray Turnage & Jeremy Slade

Strategic Planning Mark Heilman

Student Affairs Candice Prince

Special Representative

BASS Jeremy Slade

CAST Lyn Gettys

NALMS Terry McNabb

RISE Matt Johnson

Women of Aquatics Amy Kay

WSSA Ben Sperry

Science Policy Director Lee Van Wychen